The walk

Morning walk – When I start my day walking to work I feel so inspired. Like I can do anything. I have the opportunity to observe the outside world, look at the sky, smell the air, take photos and most of all clear my mind. Yesterday’s walk was delightful. Photos were taken the morning of Tuesday, August 9th.


After a long day; meetings, budget reductions and focus groups. The walk home did me a lot of good. I was able to clear my mind of all the stress of the day. Left it all on the bridge.

Leave a Reply

